My reviews (9)

The one-and-only Anzac biscuits

A fail-safe, authentic Anzac biscuit recipe. This is the one Anzac recipe I always come to time and time again. If you bake them like a traybake to make flapjacks, make sure you cut them into squares while they're still hot.
Reviews (9)


Comment:
27 Jun 2009
sallyme said:
I am wondering how this recipe can be Low GI with the quantity of sugar and syrup in it. Please this is important especially for diabetics
 
(Review from Allrecipes AU | NZ)
01 Mar 2011
Reviewed by: hunta131
This recipe is yummy and so easy to make. My son loves these biscuits. This has definently become a family favourite
 
(Review from Allrecipes AU | NZ)
20 Apr 2015
Reviewed by: Onemack
Easy to make and good to eat
 
(Review from Allrecipes AU | NZ)
18 Apr 2015
Reviewed by: dakota
Thank you
 
(Review from Allrecipes AU | NZ)
02 Aug 2014
Reviewed by: ChristinaLeong
I made these & they turned out awesome! So easy, straightforward and tasted amazing!
 
(Review from Allrecipes AU | NZ)
12 Sep 2010
Reviewed by: JaynieLouise
So Easy and quick. and very yummy. I added a little extra golden syrup and a little less sugar I have put it in my recipe book. yum yum
 
(Review from Allrecipes AU | NZ)
26 Jan 2010
Reviewed by: isobel
I keep forgetting these biscuits are just so easy to make and taste great. I used brown sugar and less sugar - 1/2 cup.
 
(Review from Allrecipes AU | NZ)
21 Jun 2009
Reviewed by: ymqb4xya
a simple recipe to make and great for the whole family
 
(Review from Allrecipes AU | NZ)
19 May 2009
Reviewed by: IBPservice
Makes a nice biscuit especially with shredded coconut. Would recommend a slightly higher temp for a crisper biscuit or a longer cooking time (keep them thin if cooking as a slice..
 
(Review from Allrecipes AU | NZ)

History

My recently viewed recipes


My recent searches