My reviews (24)

Tasty Toffee Apple Martini

A deliciously smooth and sweet cocktail. Butterscotch schnapps is shaken with ice, vodka, sour apple schnapps and cranberry juice, then served in a martini glass. Enjoy!
Reviews (24)


25 Jun 2008
Reviewed by: Luv2Cook
This is one of my favorite martinis--add some caramel syrup to the rim of the glass--a bit sticky but tasty! Or you can even swirl some caramel syrup in the bottom of the glass before pouring the martini in--mmmmmm! Also try throwing in a Maraschino cherry.
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
29 Nov 2009
Reviewed by: eileen
Mmmm this was perfect for the monthly girls' night in that I host! We all enjoyed...went well w/ our apple pie shots :D
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
14 Oct 2008
Reviewed by: Chelsea
Im in heaven. Im making these for haloween (candy apple...) but wanted to make one for myself today to make sure I really liked it. I DO!!! Yummy yummy YUMMMY. i better be careful with this one.
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
03 Nov 2012
Reviewed by: Jackie P
Had a ladies night yesterday and tried this for the first time. What a hit! I couldn't make them fast enough.
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
25 Jul 2009
Reviewed by: kelcampbell
Really good mart....a bit too much sour apple for me (ended up using half the amount called for). The end result was really good...headace material for sure.
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
24 Mar 2008
Reviewed by: sahm2nick
Pretty good! We set up a martini bar for our large get together on Easter, and this was one of the drinks we offered. Of those who did drink the martinis, I think it was the second most popular. Will definitely make this again - great summer beverage! Thanks for the recipe.
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
10 May 2010
Reviewed by: erica roberts
I found this recipe in 2008, and my husband and I tried it on our honeymoon! WOW, very nice. Now we make it a tradition on our anniversary to have our cocktail together just like our honeymoon. Kudos to the chef! We love it, (obviously).
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
15 Jul 2009
Reviewed by: tobylouegg
Sooo very sweet! Lovely aftertaste though. Definately an after dinner dessert sipping drink!
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
04 Jun 2009
Reviewed by: andreavyse
Very good drink - made with cheap Vodka, then made with Absolute, much better with the Absolute
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
01 Jun 2009
Reviewed by: amyeliz3
Rocking good!
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)

History

My recently viewed recipes


My recent searches