My reviews (13)

Cranberry punch

This wonderful alcoholic drink is deliciously refreshing. Cranberry juice is poured over ice, melon liqueur and amaretto. Make large portions of it, the next time you hold a dinner party.
Reviews (13)


06 Jun 2003
Reviewed by: KERRU
I was looking for a way to use up my Amaretto and this is it!! Cannot taste the booze at all- is a great summer drink!
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
24 Feb 2009
Reviewed by: Sunkist
We used to make this often when we were younger. Goes really well with half cranberry and half club soda for a bubbly sensation.
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
30 Aug 2011
Reviewed by: mauigirl
Wow! I thought this would be too sweet. I was so wrong. I think the cranberry juice balances the liqueurs very well. This would make an awesome punch too. Taste like a refreshing jolly rancher cocktail Yummy! Thanks for sharing SAMMYSAM!
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
17 Nov 2008
Reviewed by: Sarah Jo
Holy frijoles. This DOES taste like a Jolly Rancher! Very tasty. I could see how this could be a good summer drink, poured over fresh cut citrus fruit.
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
24 Feb 2009
Reviewed by: candy-kisses
LIQUID JOLLY RANCHER!! YAY!!
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
23 Sep 2011
Reviewed by: kellieann
This was pretty good. Next time I will double the alcohol though.
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
07 Jul 2009
Reviewed by: AmandaT
The name says it all! It tastes just like koolade but with a very happy kick. Thanks for sharing! This was a big hit at my neighborhood gathering.
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
26 Dec 2006
Reviewed by: Grace Wilson
I really like this drink! I agree with the previous reviewer... I can't even taste the alcohol!
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
21 Dec 2014
Reviewed by: kvlahos
Didn't change a thing. Dangerously delicious
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
22 Nov 2013
Reviewed by: Marr-ion Lewis
I just made this drink in a 2 quart pitcher and my GOODNESS I'n ready to smack someone's Mamma. This is Good. Easier to make than the frozen jolly rancher drink I make using jolly rancher candies.
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)

History

My recently viewed recipes


My recent searches