My reviews (10)

Orange Margarita

If you love your margaritas and orange, you will love this alcholic drink. A glass of ice is topped with orange juice, tequila, triple sec, sugar and lime juice. Enjoy this summer drink all year long.
Reviews (10)


05 Sep 2008
Reviewed by: njmom
i'm on my third one, so i guess they are good! only rated a 4 because i changed it up a little, instead of the lime and sugar, i used sour mix. delicious!
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
20 Jul 2009
Reviewed by: Chari Campbell
Great summer drink! I think I'll go make another and sit out on the deck and listen to the birds sing... Thanks for sharing the recipe!
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
27 Aug 2008
Reviewed by: Sarah
Pretty yummy! As another reviewer said, you can't taste much alcohol, so I added a dash or two extra. I also left out the sugar. Goes down easy! Will make again for sure.
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
13 May 2008
Reviewed by: pomplemousse
This is very easy and pretty good. I like the OJ as a complement. Can't taste much alcohol, which can be good--or bad! Not the biggest fan of ice in drinks, but otherwise I like it. Thanks!
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
23 Mar 2012
Reviewed by: mommyluvs2cook
Very yummy! I added a bit more booze than called for but that's my personal preference. Tasted great!
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
26 May 2011
Reviewed by: Jennifer Donnelly
Yum! Just tried this and really like it. I also omitted the sugar and upped the amount of tequila and triple sec by a little bit. But I like a stronger tasting drink. Also salted my glass and chilled by using a martini shaker w ice before pouring into my glass.
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
21 May 2011
Reviewed by: kellieann
This was pretty good, but it just tasted like orange juice. Next time I will use more tequila, triple sec, and lime juice.
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
21 Aug 2010
Reviewed by: toya27
Yummmmm my new fav drink
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
14 May 2018
Reviewed by: Chef Mo
Loved this drink! Served it with some chips and guacamole. You can't go wrong! I would change nothing. Thanks!
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
28 Nov 2017
Reviewed by: Rob
I have been making this on my own for awhile and love them; like others, I don't use sugar.
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)

History

My recently viewed recipes


My recent searches