My reviews (28)

Slippery Nipple Cocktail

A deliciously creamy and sweet alcoholic drink. It's made by combining just two ingredients - butterscotch schnapps and Irish cream liqueur. It's the perfect party drink.
Reviews (28)


04 Dec 2002
Reviewed by: ALETA14
This is so good. Very easy going down.
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
16 Jul 2001
Reviewed by: DIHANA
This is even better if you float just a little of the Irish cream on top.
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
16 Mar 2003
Reviewed by: DREGINEK
Now this is the way I'm familiar with! These went well with guys and gals. Although I don't care for it, I have served these in shot glasses with a small swirl of whip cream (out of a can) for a little touch. A great way to start out the night!!
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
13 Feb 2010
Reviewed by: charlotte
the point of the name is to put grenadine at the end and it sinks to the bottom of the shot glass and looks like a boob with a nipple at the bottom becuz of the shape of the inside of the glass. but these are awesome i like them alot!
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
05 Aug 2004
Reviewed by: JENNIFER72_00
Very good and easy to drink. We didn't really like that it was at room temperature though. Next time we will use 1 and 1/2 ounces of each liqueur shaken in a cocktail shaker with ice and served in a martini glass.
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
10 Feb 2013
Reviewed by: Sue's recipes
Chill the bottle of butterscotch schnapps & Baileys first then pour equal amounts into your rocks-size glass. After 2 it will sneak up on you!
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
03 Feb 2018
Reviewed by: Raechael
This is one of my favorite drinks. We decided to stay in on a very cold day and have some cocktails. This really hit the spot. I used a food processor and added a few ice cubes to make it frothy. Turned out great!
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
23 Nov 2005
Reviewed by: Chuck
This Is Awsome. The two really come together and I tried it chilled and it was even better!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
20 Oct 2010
Reviewed by: Tara
This is a buttery nipple --- slippery nipples r white sambuca topped with irish cream liquer ----- both very good
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
16 Nov 2008
Reviewed by: Xzigalia
Delicious. Soo smooth- I can see how it could be described as "slippery".
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)

History

My recently viewed recipes


My recent searches