My reviews (2,930)

Creamy white pasta sauce

It takes just five ingredients and fifteen minutes to make this deliciously rich and creamy cheese sauce. Serve over your favourite pasta.
Reviews (2930)


10 Feb 2015
Reviewed by: AlexJMWebb
This recipe is so easy and simple, and it's absolutely delicious. Added to some pasta with chicken chucked in, and some garlic bread on the side. Beautiful!
 
07 Oct 2015
Reviewed by: LikeWeDid
Add a few shavings of black truffle and use over mushroom ravioli
 
30 Sep 2015
Reviewed by: caitlinmilne_x
Was so easy to make and tasted amazing!! i put chicken and pasta through mine it was so lovely! and im very picky and cant cook very well so this ticked all my boxes!!
 
04 Dec 2017
Reviewed by: 12jberridge
Great recipe easy to follow and delicious. In total the whole dish took 4o mins.-Martin Strafford
 
29 May 2017
Reviewed by: Chillisteak
Not a fan of pasta myself or creamy sauces. But I made this for my girlfriend and she absolutely loved it, and told me she definitely wants to have it again as it reminded her of meals she's had abroad.
 
16 Apr 2017
Reviewed by: KatieAnne
Beautiful sauce best I have ever made so easy to make
 
05 Mar 2017
Reviewed by: Alyss
Brilliant recipe and so easy. I added a bit more garlic (4 cloves instead of 1 as both my husband and I love garlic) but it is an awesome recipe
 
27 Feb 2017
Reviewed by: gavdean17
Great easy sauce pukka with some chicken bacon and tagliatelle!
 
26 Dec 2015
Reviewed by: SerendipityD
So easy to make and tasted fabulous with pumpkin sage and leek ravioli.
 
22 Sep 2002
Reviewed by: MRS.SWEET
Quick and easy. I used margarine instead of butter and homogenized milk instead of heavy cream. I did not need to use any thickening agents-the consistency was just right. Just toss with fettucine and serve.
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)

History

My recently viewed recipes


My recent searches