Pecorino, ricotta, mozzarella and plenty of freshly ground black peppercorns create this easy vegetarian lasagne. Make it in individual ramekins for easy serving!
Parmesan cheese is not truly vegetarian, as it contains animal rennet. To make this dish 100% vegetarian, omit the cheese or find a suitable vegetarian substitute made without animal rennet. In supermarkets look for the 'parmesan style hard cheeses' which are suitable for vegetarians.