Log in Join

My reviews (13)

Marshmallow crispie squares

Easy, easy, easy. As a variation, you can add candy coated chocolates, chocolate buttons or nuts.
Reviews (11)
Comments (2)


RATING POSTED
02 Nov 2014
Reviewed by: EmilyEve
great recipe but really hard to clean the spoon! I also made them again and put sliver balls on and used sugar puffs as an extra treat!
 
22 Apr 2014
Reviewed by: PennyClark
Kids and adults liked them, perfect for using up large box of Rice Krispies when no one will eat them
 
01 Jan 2014
Reviewed by: Jacq
I have used this recipe a few times now and added extras like nuts, sultanas and dried fruit. I press my mixture into a loaf tin and then slice up for the kiss lunch boxes.
 
27 Oct 2012
Reviewed by: zebedee1234
I used this recipe after not being able to find a proper Kellogs recipe. These were AWFUL. The quantities given for the pan size were totally inaccurate and the whole thing was a big gloopy mess. The children still enjoyed it but it does NOT turn out like it says. The pan size was far too large. Very, very disappointing.
 
31 Aug 2012
Reviewed by: Angoudie
I added choc chips that melted through it and some digestives to give it extra crunch. Also drizzled chocolate on top, perfect for fundraisers.
 
02 Aug 2012
Reviewed by: donzy
make these for my sons pack up regularly, have used different types of mallows too , lovely sweet and just like the ones you can buy in the shops!
 
14 Jun 2012
Reviewed by: tartybaker
I made these this afternoon for a little girl so I decided to use the pink
 
15 May 2012
Reviewed by: Antares
Easy to make but just tasted funny, not sure if it was the marshmallows or crispies but was quite bland, even with added chocolate chips on the top.
 
17 Oct 2011
Reviewed by: hamlin
Cleaning the wooden spoon and dish was the hardest part!! lovely quick and easy recipe that the kids loved.
 
05 Aug 2011
Reviewed by: Bone-Candy
Easy to make and my family loved them.
 

History

My recently viewed recipes


My recent searches