My reviews (13)

Orange sangria

Light and crisp.
Reviews (13)


28 Feb 2014
Reviewed by: SweetCheese
Amazing! So refreshing, I like it better than a real sangria )
 
10 Apr 2009
Reviewed by: Amyjac3
Very refreshing and easy to make! My girlfriends LOVED this drink! Thank you-!
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
25 Jun 2009
Reviewed by: Gretchen
VERY GOOD AND REFRESHING DRINK. I LOVE THE ORANGE FLAVOR AND ALL THE FRUIT. I ACTUALLY ADD EVEN MORE FRUIT THAN THE RECIPE CALLS FOR. I RECOMMEND THIS RECIPE HIGHLY. GRETCHEN
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
28 Jun 2009
I thought this drink tasted VERY strong of alcohol. Needed to pour half a glass of sangria and dilute with white soda. Even then it did not taste that great. Would not make again
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
09 Aug 2010
Reviewed by: CASSANDRA
This was good, but not sweet enough. We topped off the glasses with more ginger ale rather than club soda, and that was perfect.
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
06 Aug 2011
Reviewed by: mickdee
Saveur served this at the Buckeye Gathering and I enjoyed it very much. I served this to a few guests and subbed Grand Marnier for the brandy. It was enjoyed by all! Thank you! / UPDATE: I have made this several times and I never use the ginger ale. I just add some club soda when served.
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
13 Jun 2011
Reviewed by: Saveur
A tasty, light, refreshing sangria! I made this for the AR Buckeye luncheon 6/11/11 and it received a "5" rating from those asked. I left out the club soda, but otherwise made as published. Thank you for sharing this recipe, very good.
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
06 Jun 2011
Reviewed by: Dan The Man
Only added 1/2 cup brandy
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
26 Apr 2011
Reviewed by: Jamie31
Delish drink for a warm spring night here in NY!!!
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
28 Aug 2011
Reviewed by: AMCINANNI
use cognac
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)

History

My recently viewed recipes


My recent searches