My reviews (779)

Avocado, tomato and mango salsa

Creamy avocado, ripe tomatoes and fruity mango mingle in this full-flavoured salsa. Perfect for dipping with tortilla chips and a refreshing margarita on the side!
Reviews (779)


14 Sep 2006
Reviewed by: MsRebeccaZ
Fabulous! I did use mango from the jar and not only was the recipe pretty it made a wonderful addition to the fish I served. Bravo!
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
30 Jul 2006
Reviewed by: brooklyngirl
Yum! This recipe was so tasty and certainly the prettiest salsa i've ever seen. I took it to a party and everyone loved it.
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
23 Jul 2006
Reviewed by: DAVEMARSON2001
smiley92108
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
18 Jul 2006
Reviewed by: brunet
I made this salsa and everyone loved it! Thank you...
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
17 Jul 2006
Reviewed by: Alex
This salsa is delicious, healthy and a real crowd pleaser! I have had success with or without the olive oil in the recipe... delicious both ways.
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
16 Jul 2006
Reviewed by: KEZ
I've seen this reviewed quite a bit recently so had to give it a try. It was well worth a trip to the supermarket for the ingredients.I only used one clove of garlic and just eyeballed the coriander. None of us could get enough of this. Many thanks.
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
26 Jun 2006
Reviewed by: terrimost
This was FANTASTIC! I made this last night for a party we went to, and it was a huge hit.Its so fresh, and the flavors blend so well. Everyone their was asking me for the recipe, I will be making this again.
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
10 May 2006
Reviewed by: POTARI
So yummy we were eating it with a spoon!
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
03 Jul 2005
Reviewed by: RAYANDLILI
Absolutely Delicious! Just made this for a family pot-luck and it was a hit. In fact, I'm off to get more mangoes to make more for tomorrow! I left out the olive oil and garlic and made enough for 20 people...fast, easy and rave reviews...thank you for sharing your recipe!!!
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)

History

My recently viewed recipes


My recent searches