My reviews (40)

Chicken and bacon casserole

A tasty warming meal to come to.
Reviews (40)


Comment:
10 Feb 2010
youngdad33 said:
Altered ingredient amounts. Instead of two Chicken breast, I use chicken chunks. Made it in to more of a casserole.
 
21 Feb 2011
Reviewed by: gwoodward
Great recipe and so easy to make. Went down very well with the family. Will definitely be making this again.
 
Comment:
19 Dec 2010
MummyJen said:
Altered ingredient amounts. I'm going to add a bit more stock next time just to give it a bit more juice.
 
05 Mar 2012
Reviewed by: adelheid
I am not gifted in the kitchen but this came out great, my daughter loved it!
 
08 Sep 2010
Reviewed by: Keri
This was lovely!I don't have a slow cooker though,so i cooked it in the oven for about an hour!
 
04 Oct 2013
Reviewed by: VickyBoone
very yummy changed a couple of things, chicken breasts chopped and a pinch of smoked paprika on frying veg before stock.
 
02 Jan 2011
Reviewed by: tracymcg
This was great! Thanks
 
19 Dec 2010
Reviewed by: MummyJen
This was very delicious and so easy to make. Will be putting this on my favourites
 
23 Mar 2014
Reviewed by: Jacisoch
Delicious, altered the recipe slightly by adding more streaky bacon and more stock. The whole family enjoyed!!
 
25 Jan 2013
Reviewed by: acookatlast
Really easy to make and I'm quite new to cooking. It tasted lovely and my hubby and toddler both loved it. I used low salt stock cubes but still lovely.
 

History

My recently viewed recipes


My recent searches