My reviews (356)

Dog treats

These are great for your favourite furry friend. Every dog that's tried these gobbles them up in a second.
Reviews (356)


23 May 2013
Reviewed by: saz45
My dog loved them i made smaller ones to be given as a little treat so i halved the recipe and made 45 little stars. Really easy to make. Neighbours dog loved them to!
 
23 Feb 2014
Reviewed by: beetroot
Dogd adore these. I also make them slightly smaller and give them as xmas gifts. The dough can be alittle wet so add more flour until you have a soft, manageable dough,
 
19 Oct 2015
Reviewed by: staceloy
Well my little man loved them and will be making again, made a mixture of sizes. Can you freeze them?
 
24 Apr 2018
Reviewed by: RockFaerie
My Labrador was under my feet the entire time I was making these so I was confident from the get go that they’d go down well. Both her and my little Border Terrier enjoyed them. The treats are really easy to make and I think once this first batch is done I’ll definitely make more. 😊
 
02 Jan 2018
Reviewed by: christinegiraffe
Been making these for a few weeks now as my little doggie and next door's bigger dog really love them. Easy to bake and low sugar too. I make up half the quantity and cut into small squares by marking out the dough before baking. Keep very well in an airtight box or you can freeze them once cooled out of the oven. Thanks for the recipe - very handy for dog owners.
 
05 Nov 2017
Reviewed by: Cluck1479
So simply quick and easy. One very fussy dog. Does not really do treats but likes peanut butter so thought i would give it a try. Sucess even came back for a second. I had ingredients in cupboard already so double win.
 
19 Jul 2017
Reviewed by: cassieg
My dog and her park friends loved these, does anyone know if I can freeze them?
 
19 Oct 2016
Reviewed by: suzimalt
all 7 of my dogs loved these...will definately make again
 
14 Oct 2016
Reviewed by: SusanBull
I made these. Dogs love them but i just realised i put in ordinary peanut butter. Is it ok to give them just one a day.
 
16 Sep 2015
Reviewed by: ColleenCarneyPaterson
Can anyone tell me how long these last if kept in an airtight container?
 

History

My recently viewed recipes


My recent searches