My reviews (66)

Basic cookie recipe

This recipe is a basis for many combinations, I have given a few you can use. Choose your favourite or experiment with other ingredients.
Reviews (66)


17 Nov 2011
Reviewed by: helenrockabillygirl
fab recipe, i added a chopped up snickers bar and they tasted amazing! Helen xxx
 
16 Aug 2011
Reviewed by: Gleek
I love this recipe! It's so good! When I made it the cookies were soft and crumbly, but that made them better! I also used Lemon Zest in them, and it made them even better! USE USE USE!
 
01 Dec 2011
Reviewed by: bigcooklittlecook
Realy easy to make and taste great, I left mine plain as my daughter likes them plain, I might try adding some other tastes next time
 
05 Apr 2012
Reviewed by: JoMiMo
These biscuits work every time. I make the poppy seed version and dip one side in melted chocolate and add sprinkles for my 2 year old!
 
Comment:
22 Mar 2012
cache said:
a great recipe i loved this one
 
21 Mar 2012
Reviewed by: CiaraHumphries
Amazing all the family love them and there so easy to make i make them in my spare time! Love these also added chocolate chips they were gorgeous!
 
19 Jul 2011
Reviewed by: Mel15
I used a tiny bit of demerara sugar, and 50g of ground almonds in place of some flour. Lovely!
 
18 Jan 2013
Reviewed by: janjose
made these biscuits the other day and we loved them. I only made half cos wasn't sure if I liked orange ones but will make a load next time. yummyyyyy
 
30 Oct 2011
Reviewed by: alfsta
thanks a lot these are sooooo nice and sooooo easy thanks
 
22 May 2011
Reviewed by: daznsaz
Love this recipe, didnt add any alternative to the main ingredients, but put chocolate stars on the top, yum!!! Loved it!!!x
 

History

My recently viewed recipes


My recent searches