My reviews (34)

Glazed pork chops with stuffing

These pork chops are glazed with dark brown sugar and butter and baked with an easy homemade stuffing, which is a great way to use up stale bread. Experiment with the dried herbs you use, if desired.
Reviews (34)


17 Aug 2003
Reviewed by: JEFFMOTU
Fantastic!!!! OMG I LOVED IT! The first time I made it, I used steak because I was out of Pork Chops, and it was great! Now I make it once a month for my family!
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
23 Mar 2000
Reviewed by: DMPAQUIN
Very good. Would definitely recommend.
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
21 Jun 2000
Reviewed by: MUD
Our whole family love Pork Chops. Getting home from work and cooking something fast is important. We are so tired of the same old recipes every night. Thanks for the new one!!!!!SD
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
22 Jun 2000
Reviewed by: MITTENZ
Great!
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
08 Jan 2002
Reviewed by: Shelley
I made this recipe for a church group of 12! They loved it and some asked for the recipe. I had never made it before. I sounded good as well as easy. And it was! I modified the recipe by stuffing my chops with the bread mixture. Excellent flavor!
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
11 Aug 2000
Reviewed by: LISAMN
EVERYONE LOVED IT!!!
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
20 Jun 2000
Reviewed by: BEETS
my husband really enjoyed the sweetness of this recipe.I enjoyed a new way to prepare and serve porkchops.no leftovers tonite!
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
27 Nov 2016
Reviewed by: Michele
My family loved this recipe! It was very easy to make. Made the whole house smell delicious too! This is a new meal to make in our house.
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
23 Nov 2015
Reviewed by: Ebcameron89
Delicious recipe!
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
07 Feb 2015
Reviewed by: Alster2005
This recipe is great! I just use boxed stuffing and added the onion and celery along with some canned corn. If I make my own stuffing I will take the advice of others and add less water
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)

History

My recently viewed recipes


My recent searches