Reviews & comments (12)



RATING POSTED
05 Dec 2010
Reviewed by: Kyla
The first time i have ever attempted to make pastry and the recipe works like a dream, thanks for sharing it.
 
06 Oct 2011
Reviewed by: yumyums
this pastry is so easy to make and so delish to eat that i have used this recipe many times, in fact when i make pastry i only use this
 
13 Nov 2011
Reviewed by: ASHLEYG
I haven't tried cooking pastry since i was in school but this is fab and ridiculously simple. Children loved it on top of my steak
 
18 Dec 2011
Reviewed by: rullfarm
Thank you thank you thank you. I am rubbish at making pastry but this recipe turned out perfect! Wow, perhaps I can start making all those things I avoided for years!
 
24 Jan 2012
Reviewed by: Dianic
Came together easily, was super-quick to make and easy-peasy to roll out. Loved the quiche I used it for - thanks for a great recipe! Made jam tarts with the leftovers and they were good too!
 
22 Dec 2012
Reviewed by: essie78
 
05 Feb 2013
Reviewed by: vastra
Super easy, and very tasty! thank you for the recipe.
 
13 Feb 2013
Reviewed by: alekzzz
This is the best shortcrust pastry recipe I've tried - works every time, without pre-chilling or pre-baking!
 
29 Dec 2013
Reviewed by: Mushbobomb
Just perfect, a great all-rounder.
 
30 Dec 2013
Reviewed by: JennySeekings
This pastry made the best mince pies. It was so easy to work with , not too sticky and didn't need to be chilled in the fridge before hand. I will be definatly be using this recipe again!
 

History

My recently viewed recipes

My recent searches