My reviews (8)

Easy chicken and mushroom pie

This is a wonderful yummy pie and very easy to make. Th puff pastry is shop bought, and the sauce is made with condensed soup.
Reviews (8)


08 May 2013
Reviewed by: Shamc
Just made this and it was delicious!! I have uploaded a photo, I made 4 in the little dishes from this recipe.
 
Comment:
27 Jan 2011
emchip said:
Something else. im going to try this in the slow cooker, il make the pastry top before just sevrving.
 
10 Feb 2014
Reviewed by: dollo123
Made this pie to the recipe but used chicken and mushroom soup ,a pinch of cumin and some fresh corriander & ground black pepper tops taste try it & let me know.
 
21 Oct 2015
Reviewed by: cookinmom
This was delicious and was devoured in our house! I added leeks to the pan, fab!
 
18 Mar 2015
Reviewed by: meld83
I made this and it was so tasty! The only change I made was to use one tin of mushroom soup and one time of chicken soup. I served to my family and they all loved it too...and the best thing?? So easy to make
 
18 Jan 2014
Reviewed by: marie.grant1
Made this the other day, it was delicious, my husband said it was better than the homemade ones I get from the local butcher, thank you for the recipe
 
12 Dec 2016
Reviewed by: michaelf
Made this pie twice; big one for me and then two smaller ones for me and a friend. Lovely! Great compliments from it. Added sweetcorn too !
 
11 Mar 2016
Reviewed by: AndreaStarling
I made this today. My hubby said yum yum yum!!
 

History

My recently viewed recipes


My recent searches