My reviews (29)

Play dough

This is a recipe for home made play dough. It's ideal for toddlers aged 2 1/2 or 3 to have fun with. It's not for eating though.
Reviews (29)


06 Aug 2008
Reviewed by: mummyof3
fantastic, i made this today and is the best play dough ive made so far, will definately be making again
 
12 Aug 2011
Reviewed by: PumpkinGirl
Great recipe! My 2yo will be thrilled when she wakes up from her nap. It's perfect for a rainy day, plus all ingredients in my cupboards!
 
26 Aug 2011
Reviewed by: Treezy
Fan recipe, My kids loved it, only downside is i now have a bright red hand LOL.
 
29 Aug 2012
Reviewed by: basil1823
Tis is such a great easy recipe! i work as a nursery nurse and the kids loved helping to make it, we added glitter to it so it sparkles and also added some smells to it, lavendar, peppermint etc to make it a sensory experience for the kids!
 
21 May 2012
Reviewed by: curlycreations
great playdoh reci[pe --my 3 year old made it nearly by himself as no cooking required -great fun
 
24 Apr 2012
Reviewed by: Bozy1980
Best recipe i have found so far.. Thanks i made 4 colors in the time it normally takes to make 1
 
10 Apr 2012
Reviewed by: Gilliano7
Easiest and best playdough recipe I have found and used to date. So quick and easy to make children able to play with it in 10 minutes
 
09 Apr 2013
Reviewed by: ViolaC
I made this play dough with my 2 1/2 year old daughter today and the recipe was spot on for a good consistency, I used 1 1/2 spoons of oil. We didn't have food colouring but we put some glitter in and added a few drops of essential oils to make it smell nice. Great recipe! Will definitely be making this again!
 
13 Feb 2013
Reviewed by: cherrycakes
Great idea for a cheap and easy toy for kids.
 
16 May 2016
Reviewed by: CANCER
Can my kids eat it? is it healthy for them to eat it?
 

History

My recently viewed recipes


My recent searches