My reviews (248)

Hot Spiced Apple Punch

This recipe uses an automatic filter coffee maker to brew the punch. If you don't own one, heat it in a slow cooker or a saucepan over medium heat on the hob. Grab your mugs and dive into this hot drink! Clean your coffee maker according to the manufacturer's instructions before using for coffee again.
Reviews (248)


11 Dec 2003
Reviewed by: Audrey
This was not bad and was pretty simple, but I'm still looking for one that is similar to the one I had at Hobee's restaurant. Hobee's is very flavorful with a bunch of spices, but I can't tell what. I used a pot since I don't have a coffee maker and I took the suggestion of using a coffee filter.
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
03 Dec 2003
Reviewed by: FRANKT3
Awsome!!! Super easy and delicious!
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
01 Dec 2003
Reviewed by: MICHELLE1009
This is the easiest and best tasting cider I have tried. You can make it ahead of time and the longer it sits the more flavorful it becomes. I've made it for a Holiday Boutique and for Thanksgiving and recieved many many compliments on it!
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
20 Nov 2003
Reviewed by: JOSIE
This will make a nice addition to my holiday "drink" rotation. I wasn't able to brew the full amount in my coffee maker. I only have a 4 cup machine and a clove got stuck in the drip hole and I had to shut it off. BUT, I did several cups worth and was able to enjoy about half of the recipe. The clove taste really came threw. Thanks for sharing.
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
31 Dec 2002
Reviewed by: KEK322
very easy!!
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
19 Nov 2002
Reviewed by: CHAKOTAY37
We just had our first snow storm of the year here, north of Toronto...this recipe was just the thing we needed! :-) Thanks it's delicious!
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
16 Nov 2002
Reviewed by: CLEMCHOWDER
Super yummy!
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)
30 Oct 2002
Reviewed by: SKINSRNO1_2000
This is real winner. Im hooked!!!!!!
 
(Review from Allrecipes US | Canada)

History

My recently viewed recipes


My recent searches