My reviews (8)

Double chocolate brownies

These brownies are a chocoholic's dream come true. White chocolate chips grace these deliciously dark chocolate brownies. Enjoy with a cup of tea or with a big scoop of ice cream for dessert.
Reviews (8)


29 Sep 2012
Reviewed by: tritone
Deliciousssss...
 
02 Feb 2014
Reviewed by: punkmouse
By far the best brownie recipe I've made. I didn't have enough butter so I substituted with 200g sunflower oil and I also added a handful of chopped pecans for a little crunch. Wonderful gooey texture. They didn't last long!
 
16 Apr 2015
Reviewed by: JoanneWalker
I made these as a trial with gluten free flour must say very impressed just susituated the flour and it worked a treat. Add to keep my eye on baking them as gf is drier so I bake on 170degrees
 
13 Feb 2018
Reviewed by: Francescalanahan
Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
10 Mar 2013
Reviewed by: KathryneWinn
My fave brownie recipe Hubby and kids love it Changed it up abit today...didn't add cocoa and used white chocolate melted instead and added abit more flour to replace the cocoa and added milk chocolate chunks....will see how my blondes turn out
 
(Review from Allrecipes AU | NZ)
15 Aug 2010
Reviewed by: Lukus
very tasty and super easy!
 
(Review from Allrecipes AU | NZ)
Comment:
29 Jul 2010
Lukus said:
Used different ingredients. Awesome recipe! i replaced white sugar with a packed cup of dark brown sugar for extra rich flavour! yummo
 
(Review from Allrecipes AU | NZ)
11 Jul 2010
Reviewed by: CoutureBlondie
Fantastic recipe, just made it this morning and everybody loved it. Better than a bakery's!
 
(Review from Allrecipes AU | NZ)

History

My recently viewed recipes


My recent searches