My reviews (28)

GORGEOUS Minestrone Soup (No Fat)

I've recently lost 3 stone while eating to my heart's content! I just want to share some of the recipes that you can pig out on with a clear conscience .... Huge portions = Huge results!
Reviews (28)


Comment:
27 Oct 2010
Sar87 said:
Altered ingredient amounts. I added some dried chilli flakes to give it a kick
 
Comment:
19 Apr 2010
skuldintape said:
Altered ingredient amounts. Added a bit more herbs, also added a bit of paprika. Used passata instead of chopped tomatoes, which cuts out the 2nd step.
 
17 Nov 2011
Reviewed by: Shingleberg
Delicious. Super-easy to make and with a million possibilities depending on the veg you like/have in the fridge!
 
30 Sep 2010
Reviewed by: madsall
Myself & my husband are on a diet and tried this recipe...and i have to say its very tasty it was beautiful!!!! i just put a bit more garlic in only because were garlic mad! would recommend!!
 
27 Oct 2010
Reviewed by: Sar87
Gorgeous recipe, very filling and tasty
 
Comment:
16 Sep 2010
debg said:
hi, im new on here and this is the first recipe ive found and like the sound of, the only problem is i dont like lentils, what would you suggest i could use instead?
 
19 Jan 2013
Reviewed by: philbo10
I make this on a regular basis now , very good at this time of year ( Jan )
 
27 Aug 2012
Reviewed by: DragonMistWitch
 
01 Feb 2012
Reviewed by: kate2612
 
23 May 2011
Reviewed by: donnawalsall
a lovely low fat soup very tasty for cold winter nights
 

History

My recently viewed recipes


My recent searches