My reviews (8)

Honeycomb cheesecake slice

Yummy cheesecake adapted from a magazine recipe.
Reviews (8)


Comment:
20 Dec 2009
wbert4 said:
Used different ingredients. used regular, light cream rather than sour cream to make it healthier. added malt balls for decoration on the top
 
(Review from Allrecipes AU | NZ)
20 Dec 2009
Reviewed by: wbert4
have made this recipe and would definitely make it again and again....is a family favourite! Modified it as a cheesecake rather than a slice.....beautiful!!
 
(Review from Allrecipes AU | NZ)
Comment:
26 Nov 2009
annek said:
Used different ingredients. I couldnt find plain chocolate biscuits so used chocolate chippies, tasted great.
 
(Review from Allrecipes AU | NZ)
Comment:
03 Jun 2012
Misdeed said:
I can't wait to try this recipe out, it looks Lush! A couple of queries I hope someone can help me with please?... Replacing Violet Crumble with a 'Crunchie' bar, would this be most similar? The choc biscuits-are these choc flavoured or covered in choc icing? Cheers
 
(Review from Allrecipes AU | NZ)
26 Nov 2009
Reviewed by: annek
This was such an easy recipe to make and tasted so good, definitely would make again.
 
(Review from Allrecipes AU | NZ)
15 Sep 2015
Reviewed by: RianaP
Allways make this for a special treat. Perfect!
 
(Review from Allrecipes AU | NZ)
23 May 2012
Reviewed by: kylied
Awesome cheesecake. I wouldn't change any ingredients at all. Reliable recipe especially for beginner cooks!!!
 
(Review from Allrecipes AU | NZ)
22 Feb 2010
Reviewed by: MareeSchurmann
This is rich and delicious - followed the recipe exactly!
 
(Review from Allrecipes AU | NZ)

History

My recently viewed recipes


My recent searches