My reviews (98)

Moroccan couscous

This dish is great served with Lamb Tagine and Cucumber Raita.
Reviews (98)


01 Nov 2011
Reviewed by: nickandsue
Lovely recipe. I prefer the courgette and pepper to be about the same size as the chick peas, but otherwise lovely.
 
17 Mar 2012
Reviewed by: t.j.dykes
loved this dish, will cook it when we have guests I'm sure they will be impressed and think I can cook!
 
09 Sep 2012
Reviewed by: Spudthedog
Once you have all the ingredients it is really simple to make and tastes great
 
25 Feb 2012
Reviewed by: Fraz
Great recipe for flavoursome couscous - ideal side dish when having company as it's so easy and tasty
 
31 May 2010
Reviewed by: namuelle
Very easy and yummy recipe !
 
20 Jul 2017
Reviewed by: Barbiebrown3000
Ok.nice change.could bump up the spices and orange zest.would do again
 
28 Aug 2016
Reviewed by: DJWARDLE
Very good. Served as suggested with lamb tangine and cucumber ratia.
 
05 May 2016
Reviewed by: SarahShattered
Liked this a lot. I'm going to double up on the spices next time, and chop the courgette into slightly smaller pieces. Lots of lovely flavours.
 
04 Oct 2015
Reviewed by: emily.waters
Delicious recipe. Not sure it would serve 8 though, ate a quarter of it on my own! (Added sweet potato to it as well)
 
22 Jun 2015
Reviewed by: PhilipVial
Easy to make, tastes great - used as a side salad for a BBQ (although the vegetarian used it as a main!).
 

History

My recently viewed recipes


My recent searches